Skip to main content

Add a "Save" Button for Changes

It would be great to have a "Save" button for any changes made within the platform. This would provide more certainty about whether the changes have been applied or not.

Right now, updates happen automatically, but since the platform can sometimes be a bit slow, it’s not always clear if the changes have actually been saved.

2 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments2

  • Ibrahim Mohmed

    •

    May 1, 2025

    Thanks for this. i have noted this down and will share it with the team during our next product meeting

  • markus

    •

    Feb 13, 2025

    Suuuper important feature I am really looking forward to!