Skip to main content

Have Changes to YouTube description made before publishing to YouTube

Most of the transcriptions get names wrong. I change them in the description but when I push them to YouTube, the changes are not there. It would be great to have a save button so that the changes we make push through. I have to go into each video and manually change them.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.